Skip to content

Key Staff / Senior Management

Paul Cotton

Founder/Owner, Chief Executive Officer

pcotton@provincialsign.com

Kevin Van Sickle

President

kvansickle@provincialsign.com

Dale Cotton

Vice President

dcotton@provincialsign.com

Robert Gabinet CPA – CGA

VP of Finance

rgabinet@provincialsign.com

Tyler Wastle

Operations Manager

twastle@provincialsign.com

Rob Platt

Production Manager

rplatt@provincialsign.com

Domenic Ianni

Senior Sales Executive

dianni@provincialsign.com

Mike Strachan

Installation Field Manager

mstrachan@provincialsign.com

Ken Duxbury

Senior Sales Executive

kduxbury@provincialsign.com

Sarah Gilding

Digital Department Manager

sgilding@provincialsign.com

Head Office

1655 Feldspar Crt. Pickering
Ontario, Canada L1W 3R7

Phone: (905) 837-1791
Fax: (905) 837-1799
Toll Free: (800) 260-3014
Email: info@provincialsign.com