Skip to content

Key Staff / Senior Management

Paul Cotton

Founder/Owner, Chief Executive Officer

pcotton@provincialsign.com

Kevin Van Sickle

President

kvansickle@provincialsign.com

Dale Cotton

Vice President

dcotton@provincialsign.com

Robert Gabinet CPA – CGA

VP of Finance

rgabinet@provincialsign.com

Tyler Wastle

Operations Manager

twastle@provincialsign.com

Rob Platt

Production Manager

rplatt@provincialsign.com

Tony Da Silva

Sales and Business Development

tdasilva@provincialsign.com

John Baird

Sales and Business Development

jbaird@provincialsign.com

Scott Horler

Installation and Service Manager, Logistics Expert

shorler@provincialsign.com

Ken Duxbury

Industrial Designer, Sales and Business Development

kduxbury@provincialsign.com

Doug Walls

Digital Department Manager

dwalls@provincialsign.com

Head Office

1655 Feldspar Crt. Pickering
Ontario, Canada L1W 3R7

Phone: (905) 837-1791
Fax: (905) 837-1799
Email: info@provincialsign.com

Blainville Office

735 Industrial Blvd., Suite 105, Blainville
Quebec, Canada J7C 3V3

Phone: (450) 420-6000
Fax: (450) 420-7000